***** L

The St. Regis Rome

Via Vittorio Emanuele Orlando 3 - I-00185 Roma

Reservierungen
 
 
 
 

Klassische Eleganz
Das St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome ist eine hochwertige Struktur, die im Jahr 2005 im Condé Nast Traveler’s Gold List genannt wurde. Durch eine 35 Millionen $ Wiedererstellung, wurde das Gebäude mit luxuriösen Einrichtungen bereichert und es zeigt eine schlichte Fassade, so dass hat es eine herrliche Atmosphäre.

Sagenhaftes Service
Das St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome befriedigt jedes Bedürfnis eines anspruchsvollen Gasts. Dank einem 24-Stunde-Service werden alle Ihre Wünsche so bald wie möglich zufrieden gestellt.

Ihr Abendessen in unserem luxuriösen Hotel wird eine unvergessliche Erfahrung sein: das Restaurant Vivendo sichert wohlschmeckende italienische Speisen.§

Luxuriösen Aufenthalten
Alle die 138 Zimmer und 23 Suiten haben ein eigenes Stil und sind in den Kaiser-, Regency und Louis XV Stile dekoriert. Entspannen Sie sich in einem Zimmer mit völlig ausgestatteten Bäder und sehr komfortablen Betten.

Aktivitäten
Das St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome ist ein der besten Hotel der Welt und bietet hochwertige Services, damit Sie den besten Komfort fühlen können.


Abendessen
Essen Sie im St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome. Sie werden eine unvergessliche Erfahrung machen und eine Nacht in einem der berühmtesten Restaurants Europa verbringen.

Hier können Sie bei Kerzenlicht im Keller Di…Vino essen. Das moderne Grand Bar ist ein bekanntes Ziel in der Hauptstadt.

Vivendo
Das Restaurant Vivendo bietet ausgezeichnete Räume und ist in verschiedenen Säle verteilt, die ein tadelloses Service haben. Unsere beste Köche bereitet italienische und internationale Speisen wie Ravioli mit Kartoffeln und Käse oder Lammlende mit Artischocken und Thymian zu. Das Restaurant schlägt eine Saisonspeisekarte mit mediterranen Gerichten und köstliche italienische Weine vor. Im Jahr 2006 hat das Vivendo den Preis Zagat als ein der besten Restaurants gewonnen.

Le Grand Bar
Schlürfen Sie ein Bellini oder ein Negroni im Le Grand Bar, oder kosten Sie eine mediterrane oder internationale Speise in einem berühmten Treffpunkt für die Italiener. Das Lokal bietet ein ausgezeichnetes Service und Klaviermusik, die das Bar eine besondere Stelle machen. Probieren Sie einen traditionellen oder einen speziellen Cocktail wie den Mai Tai oder den Scorpion mit Obst, das von Kariben importiert worden ist.

Das Bar ist die ideale Stelle, um ein Snack oder eine schnelle Mahlzeit zu haben, und um sich in einer einmaligen Atmosphäre zu entspannen.

Privater Keller Di…Vino
Reservieren Sie das Raum für ein privates Abendessen bis 14 Personen oder für Bankette bis 30 Personen in diesem Keller mit 600 von den besten Weine der Welt. Hier werden periodische Vorführungen von Weinherstellern organisiert.



Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback

***** L

The St. Regis Rome

Via Vittorio Emanuele Orlando 3 - I-00185 Rome

Book now
 
 
 
 

Iconic Elegance
The St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome, is a high quality top of the line hotel and was named to Condé Nast Traveler’s 2005 Gold List . It has recently gone through a thorough $35 million restoration. There are luxurious interiors and an sober exterior, creating a seductive atmosphere of this landmark hotel.

Legendary Service
This hotel guarantees to please even he most difficult travellers. It offers a 24-hour butler service ensures all needs are met quickly and successfully. Dining at the hotel is a truly wonderful memory. “Vivendo” restaurant guarantees perfectly prepared traditional Italian cuisine


Lavish Accommodations
All of the 138 guest rooms and 23 suites have unique personalities and are elegantly decorated in a combination of Empire, Regency and Louis XV styles. Well-appointed bath amenities and extraordinarily comfortable beds guarantee a relaxing vacation.

Features & Activities
The The St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome is unique among the world’s fine hotels and offers the very best facilities and services for its guests. It aims to serve you with the best amenities and comforts available.


Dining Overview
Dining at the The St. Regis Grand Hotel, Rome is as extraordinary as the hotel, has one of the most well know restarunts in Europe and has been nominated by Zagat.

It is the perfect destination for intimate dinners in the wine cellar Di Vino and the up to date Le Grand Bar is a very popular destination in this part of Italy.

Vivendo
Vivendo is well layed out, separated in several eating areas and staffed by attentive servers. Our award-winning chefs prepare creative Italian and international dishes including : Potato and Cheese Ravioli on Tomato and Mint Fondue and Herb and light mustard crusted Loin of Lamb with Thyme Artichokes. It is a modern Meddeterennean style restarunt that offers a seasonal menu, delicious Italian wines and has been nominated in 2006 By the Zagat awards as one of the best Restaraunts.

Le Grand Bar
Her is the perfect place to sip a Bellini or a Negroni, and dine on Mediterranean and International dishes. It has become a popular hang out for Italians.
Le Grand Bar offers elegance pianoforte and immaculate service that make this place worth coming to . Cocktails are prepared professionally, they really know how to make a drink, here, whether it be a"Bellini" and "Negroni", or exotic fruit cocktails imported from the Caribbean such as the "Mai Tai" and "Scorpion".
The bar is open during the day and evening, for a quick snack or a light meal, Le Grand Bar is the perfect place to relax and enjoy this unique atmosphere of a historic landmark in Rome.

Di...Vino Private Wine Cellar
Her it is possible to organise an intimate dinner for 14 or receptions for up to 30 surrounded by the cellar’s 600 wine selections of the world’s finest wines.
Interior features stones from Diocletian’s Baths
Periodic presentations by wine producers.



Give us your Feedback